Or, for the most recent customer reviews, see what people are saying lately on our Which? Trusted Trader listing.

Here's what some of our customers have to say about us...

Mr Tim Andrewes – 24th February 2017

Really impressed by the promptness, efficiency and friendly service provided. The new heaters were installed swiftly, and the engineers took the trouble to leave the house clean and tidy. A follow-up visit to get the heating apps working on both our phones was also very efficient.

Installation date: 10th February 2017

Ms Josephine Annand – 19th February 2017

After years of an open fire and night storage radiators I decided to invest in a decent heating system and chose South West Heating. The staff were professional and polite. I am very pleased with the system which I can control via a Heat App. This means that I save money as the radiators switch off when the rooms reach the allocated temperature. Furthermore, it is easy to programme allowing me to make changes when I am away from my property for a few days. I would highly recommend this system.

Installation date: 14th December 2016

Mrs Tracey Green – 20th February 2017

The work was completed during the stated time with minimum mess and disruption. The fitters were professional and friendly and extremely helpful

Installation date: 17th July 2014

Mr Phil Hayles – 19th February 2017

A very professional service from quotation to installation.
Everyone very easy and friendly to deal with.
The product is second to none, looks good and is very efficient.
Companies like South West Heating are hard to come across, they are a First class company in every respect.

Installation date: 16th December 2015

Mr Richard Allen – 22nd February 2017

I have been in discussions with Mark about adding a remote control system to our heaters. His advice has been detailed and has been very patient with us waiting for us to make up our minds and has responded very quickly as additional questions have come to mind. we have always had a speedy response to our questions.

Installation date: 20th February 2017

Mr Robert Ashby – 7th March 2017

We needed a replacement for the old night storage heaters in the apartment on Dartmoor which we let. Gas and oil were not available options. The South West Heating System
has exceeded expectations from the outset, through the ease of installation to the incredibly flexible settings for operating and economy. Backup support and advice from the technicians has been 100%.

Installation date: 17th July 2015

Mr Tony Warren – 24th February 2017

The whole process was very efficiently carried out from the visit when our order was placed through to the installation of the heaters. The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful and the heating system is a vast improvement on our previous night storage system.

Installation date: 8th December 2016

Mr Russell Beard – 21st February 2017

Everything was completed in one day just as we were advised.
Six radiators and 2 towel rails installed with the minimum of fuss or disruption.
The 2 fitters turned up on time, were friendly and diligent throughout and left the property as clean and tidy as when they arrived.
We appreciated the easy to follow instructions for safe and proper use, this included knowledge that we could call for back up advice if it was needed.
Highly impressed with the all round service we received….
And we love our new heating system.

Installation date: 30th September 2015

Mr John Lougher – 20th February 2017

We used South West Heating Solutions to install a new electric Elkatherm heating system to a 4-bed property we renovated in 2014. We opted for the HeatApp heating controls system to enable us to control the heating and hot water remotely. This was fairly new technology but Mark Britton and his team have always responded very promptly to any problems with software, power cuts etc. This continues to instil confidence in our heating system and in South West Heating Solutions who we have no hesitation in recommending to others.

Installation date: 14th November 2013

Mr Paul Hillan – 21st February 2017

We originally had our radiators installed in February 2015. The service provided was fast and professional, with the two installers being very friendly and helpful.
We had some issues with the original heatapp hub, however Mark was always excellent and patiently provided support and advice on me on a number of occasions.
He worked diligently to solve the issue and to provide the best levels of customer satisfaction.

Installation date: 6th February 2015

Mr Chris Blumer – 20th February 2017

Following a very thorough and knowledgeable survey and quotation we went ahead with the installation of 4 ELKAtherm radiators.
Our fuse board was updated and the installation was very straightforward – something that attracted us to the system in the first place.
Since then we have had a fifth small radiator added to the system.
We had one or two problems setting up various tablets and PC’s to run HeatApp, but the support and dedication provided by Mark Britton and his team has been excellent.

Installation date: 28th May 2014

Mr Thomas Laity – 20th February 2017

Southwest Heating Solutions came to install and service three of their radiators at my home. I found them to be friendly and very efficient in going about their work. No request was too much and any support, advice or help I needed was always forthcoming. The installers were quick, tidy and professional. I highly recommend their service and their product, our home is snug and warm.

Installation date: June 2015 & November 2016

Mr Terry Webb – 18th February 2017

FOLLOWING MINOR PROBLEMS WITH INITIAL INSTALLATION. OUR CONCERNS WERE DEALT WITH IN A PROFFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT MANNER. THE SYSTEM IS EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED. HEAT, WHEN AND WHERE REQUIRED. COST EFFECTIVE, FLEXIBLE AND TAILORED TO OUR EXACTING NEEDS. OVERALL VERY SATISFIED

Installation date: 24th February 2016

Mr Paul Bryant – 22nd February 2017

We had this system installed in 2014 starting with a survey and explanation on how this system works, We chose it because it sounded efficiant, clean and simple to use as well as not having to pull the house apart to install pipes,boiler and tank weather it was going to be gas or oil.
When the radiators where installed it was a simple matter of a few drill holes with raw plugs and plug the units in to the nearest socket, simple no pulling up of floors and pipes every where.

Installation Date: 2014

Mr John Hambly – 18th February 2017

I was extremely impressed with the professional and efficient approach of the SW heating staff right through from the quotation stage to the installation process.
The installation engineers were friendly, courteous and explained the process through to completion including final operating instructions.
Other than the presence of all the heaters plus house was a lot warmer one would not known any work was done.

Installation date: 4th June 2015

Mr Arthur Denton – 18th February 2017

The team arrived on the day that they said and immediately went to work. They were very tidy and quiet (which was good with new born baby in the house) they worked around us and the baby and got the job done in the time scales the they said. They even helped with advice on our electricity provider and with advice in relation to tariffs and set the heat app up on our tablet and mobile phones.
We are very pleased with the heaters also, we have had a lovely warm winter and will definitely be using South West Heating again as we plan to extend our house and will need further advice on heating our additional rooms.
Very please with the product and service.

Installation date: 28th September 2016

Mrs Jane Stephens – 18th February 2017

The team that fitted my radiators were very efficient, neat and tidy. It’s great to have reliable and controllable heating.

Installation date: 29th October 2015

Ms Lesley Marr – 18th February 2017

SWH were prompt, helpful and patient when installing electric heaters in my holiday home in South Devon.
The heating has reduced costs and enabled remote access to controlling the heating from my London home so that when i arrive in Devon i am welcomed by a lovely warm property. The new radiators are very efficient. I’d highly recommend this heating system and SWH to install, they were great

Installation date: 10th June 2016

© 2017 South West Heating Solutions Ltd. Site by Differnet Digital